PGA CHAMPIONSHIP 2019

TO THE MEDIA:

 

The CBS Sports Communications staff is available to assist you with information and interviews relating to the CBS Television Network’s coverage of the 2019 PGA Championship.  All interview requests for CBS Sports executives, talent and production teams must be made through the CBS Sports Communications Department.

Jennifer Sabatelle, Robin Brendle, and Harrison Raboy can be reached at the CBS Sports Production Office at Bethpage State Park  beginning Tuesday, May 14th at (516) 391-7700.  

 


 

CBS SPORTS COMMUNICATIONS:

 

Jennifer Sabatelle, Senior Vice President, Communications

(Office): (212) 975-4120

jsabatelle@cbs.com

 

Robin Brendle, Executive Director, Communications

(Office): (212) 975-1533                   

rlbrendle@cbs.com

 

Harrison Raboy, Manager, CBS Sports

(Office): (212) 975-6655                

harrison.raboy@cbs.com


Randall Liu, Vice President, Communications

(Office): (212) 975-5936

randall.liu@cbs.com


Jerry Caraccioli, Executive Director, Communications

(Office): (212) 975-7466

gwcaraccioli@cbs.com


Follow CBS Sports on Twitter: @CBSSportsGang and @GOLFonCBS

 


 

For headshots and photos of the CBS Sports 2019 PGA Championship announce team, log on to cbspressexpress.com or contact Paula Breck in the CBS photo department at (212) 975-3811 or pjbreck@cbs.com

 


 

Special thanks for cover design to: The PGA of America, Richard Boeth, Paula Breck, Tina Dakin, John Filo, and Karen MacLeod.