About the Show


HOT BENCH, CBS Television Distribution’s Emmy-nominated court show, created by Judge Judy Sheindlin, returned for its seventh season on September 14, 2020. During the 2019-2020 season, HOT BENCH was the #3 first-run program in daytime television delivering nearly three million daily viewers.

HOT BENCH was the also the #2 court show in syndication in homes, total viewers, women 18-49 and key adults, behind only JUDGE JUDY.

Judges Patricia DiMango, Tanya Acker and Michael Corriero, the first-ever three-judge bench on television, return to seek justice by arguing the merits of cases amongst themselves and coming to a verdict. Additionally, viewers follow the judges into chambers where they hash out the facts and majority rules.

HOT BENCH is created by Judge Judy Sheindlin and executive produced by David Theodosopoulos. Amy Freisleben, Belinda Jackson and James Glover are co-executive producers. Patricia DiMango, Tanya Acker and Michael Corriero comprise the three-judge panel. HOT BENCH is produced by Big Ticket Pictures and Queen Bee Productions. It is distributed by CBS Television Distribution.

Follow the show: On Facebook @HotBench and on Twitter @HotBenchTV


Gary Rosen Leslie Ryan

Gary Rosen Communications CBS Television Distribution

(917) 751-9111 (310) 264-3406

garyrosen@aol.com leslie.ryan@cbs.com




Leslie Ryan

Gary Rosen