About the Show

March 2021

Younger” follows Liza Miller (Sutton Foster), a talented editor navigating the highly competitive world of publishing while juggling the complications of mixing business with pleasure, and facing the lie she created about her age to land her dream job. In the seventh and final season, Liza’s personal life is on shaky ground as she tries to stay true to herself. After a setback at work, Kelsey (Hilary Duff) doubts her career decisions and discovers a new creative outlet. Maggie (Debi Mazar) gets cancelled.

Availability:

Thursday, April 15 on Paramount+ with the first four episodes and remaining 8 episodes dropping weekly on Thursday.

Format:

Comedy

Starring:

Sutton Foster

(Liza Miller)

 

Hilary Duff

(Kelsey Peters)

 

Debi Mazar

(Maggie Amato)

 

Nico Tortorella

(Josh)

 

Peter Hermann

(Charles Brooks)

 

Molly Bernard

(Lauren Heller)

Executive Producers:

Darren Star, Tony Hernandez, Dottie Zicklin, Eric Zicklin, and Alison Brown

Produced By:

Darren Star Productions, JAX Media and MTV Entertainment Studios

Facebook: @youngertv / @ParamountPlus

Twitter: @YoungerTV / @Paramountplus

Instagram: @youngertv / @paramountplus

Additional Assets:

Press Release | Logo | Past Episodic Imagery | Additional Info

MTV Entertainment Studios Contacts:

Chris Delhomme 310-686-8419 Chris.Delhomme@viacom.com

Eve Kenny 201-452-1831 Eve.Kenny@viacom.com

Nicole Platt 646-539-8318 Nicole.Platt@viacom.com

Paramount+ Contacts:

Kate Mann 301-943-9032 kate.mann@cbsi.com

Nikki Kozel 646-354-9637 nikki.kozel@cbsi.com

Natalie Speck 212-380-0299 natalie.speck@cbsi.com

Press:

Kate Mann
646-424-4393
kate.mann@cbsi.com

Nikki Kozel
646-472-3948
nikki.kozel@viacomcbs.com

Eve Kenny

eve.kenny@viacomcbs.com

Natalie Speck
212-380-0299
natalie.speck@cbsi.com