About the Show

"CRISIS ON INFINITE EARTHS"

SUPERGIRL – Sunday, December 8, 2019 (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT)

BATWOMAN – Monday, December 9, 2019 (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT)

THE FLASH – Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT)

ARROW – Tuesday, January 14, 2020 (8:00-9:00pm ET/PT)

DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW – Tuesday, January 14, 2020 (9:00-10:00pm ET/PT)


 


Press Contact:

Suzanne Gomez
818-977-4115
Suzanne.Gomez@cwtv.com

Kellie Kulikowsky
818-977-0105
Kellie.Kulikowsky@cwtv.com

Erin Moody
818-977-3719
Erin.Moody@cwtv.com

Cyndee Ellefson
818-977-2566
Cyndee.Ellefson@cwtv.com

 

Photo Contact:

Caitlin Ocegueda
818-977-6722
Caitlin.Ocegueda@cwtv.com

Evan Smith
818-977-2563
Evan.Smith@cwtv.com